A bit of excel and bikes

I thought. You know. You know what. I bet people would like to see what I’ve got planned in the next couple of months. So I done did a spreadsheet. And this is it.


Plans and dreams right?

 

Things I like about this are the way the HC events “go up”. There are many HC in HC1 – HC8, hopefully I’ll be able to pick one or two. It’s a bit problematic as they may or may not be within easy reach.

Also, while the Nationals are on there: I DON’T THINK I’LL BE COMPETING IN THEM.

I’d have to lose about 7 kg and gain about a minute or so on some of my times. And train.

 

Things I don’t like about this: I’ve used data labels, I’m not usually a fan but in this example I couldn’t think of a better way to tell me/someone else. Because of legibility I’ve rotated them.

 

 

A bit of excel and bikes

Leave a Reply

